Chair: Ms. Kathleen M. Atkins, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company

Vice Chair: Mr. Craig Camuso, CSX Transportation

Secretary: Dr. Judy Awong-Taylor, Professor of Biology, Georgia Gwinnett College, School of Science and Technology

Treasurer: Ms. Meredith Weaver, Melvin Weaver Consulting, LLC.

Executive Director: Ms. Amanda Buice, Georgia Youth Science & Technology Centers, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair: Mr. Don Barbour, AT&T (Retired)

Dr. Rosalind Barnes Fowler, STEM Initiative Director, Board of Regents of the University System of GA

Ms. Alicia M. Brandon, ESG (Social Impact) Sales Enablement Consultant, Dell Technologies

Ms. Kim Cook-Boyd, Global Practice Manager for AIOps (Artificial Intelligence for IT operations), IBM

Mr. Keith Crandall, Science Program Manager, Georgia Department of Education

Mr. Robert A. Cucchi, President, State Action, Inc.

Mr. Mickey Daniell, Region Community & Economic Development Manager, Georgia Power

Mr. Jesse Fenton, Kaiser Permanente

Ms. Ashley Groome, Johnson & Johnson

Ms. Jeniffer Harper-Taylor, Siemens Foundation

Dr. Kathryn Hornsby, Assistant Commissioner, Technical Education, Technical College System of Georgia

Dr. Daniela Neacsu, Medical Creations Integrative Medicine

Dr. Kathy Schwaig, President, Kennesaw State University

Dr. Dorothy Zinsmeister, Professor Emeritus, Biology, Kennesaw State University (Retired)

Mr. Don Cargill, President, J. D. Cargill & Associates

Mr. H Boyd Pettit, III, Attorney at Law

Mr. James Sheahan, Siemens (Retired)